Committees

Leadership Summit Committee

Kelsi Streich
Committee Head
kstreich@mines.edu

Into the Streets Planning Committee

Amy Goldstein
Committee Head
agoldste@mines.edu

Faculty Awards Selection Committee

Philip Oxford

Committee Head 

mhopper@mines.edu

Senior Gift

Aly Dugdale
Committee Head 
adugdale@mines.edu

Diversity Committee

Deb Lasich
Committee Head
dlasich@mines.edu

Research Council

Tzahi Cath
Committee Head
tcath@mines.edu

WAM Committee

Kelsi Buol
Committee Head
kstreich@mines.edu

BeWell Committee

Rebecca Pike
Committee Head
rpike@mines.edu

Board of Student Publications

Jonathan Cullison
Committee Head
jculliso@mines.edu

Calendar Committee

Laura Medley
Committee Head
lmedley@mines.edu

Food Committee

Susan Fukushima
Committee Head
Susan.Fukushima@sodexo.com

Hardship Committee

 Roger Cusworth
Committee Head
rcuswort@mines.edu

IT Advisory Committee

Micheal Erickson
Committee Head
erickson@mines.edu

Bylaws Committee

Jacob Feldman

Committee Head 

zkyman@mines.edu

Safe Ride Committee

Kristen Baker
Committee Head
kebaker@mines.edu

Publicity Committee

Willie Konishi
Committee Head 
wkonishi@mines.edu 

Parking Advisory Committee

Anna Welscott
Committee Head
awelscot@mines.edu

RHA

Mary Elliot
Committee Head
mfelliot@mines.edu

Technology Fee Committee

Sara Schwarz sschwarz@mines.edu 
and Micheal Erickson  erickson@mines.edu
Co-Committee Heads 

Public Safety

Greg Bohlan
Committee Head
gbohlen@mines.edu

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Damien Friend
Committee Head
dfriend@mines.edu

Classroom Committee

Sam Spiegel
Committee Head 
sspiegel@mines.edu

Student Appeals Board

Derek Morgan
Committee Head
dmorgan@mines.edu

Vending Committee

Lisa Goberis
Committee Head
lgoberis@mines.edu

Sustainability Committee

Sam Crispin
Committee Head 
scrispin@mines.edu

Undergraduate Student Government