Committees

BeWell Committee

Heather Hamilton
Committee Head
hhamilton@mines.edu

Calendar Committee

Paul Myskiw
Committee Head
pmyskiw@mines.edu

Campus Design Committee

Chris Cocallas
Committee Head
cocallas@mines.edu

Ethics Across the Curriculum

Sandy Woodson
Committee Head
swoodson@mymail.mines.edu

Into the Streets Planning Committee

Nicole Cheishvili
Committee Head
ncheishvili@mymail.mines.edu

Mental Health Committee – Every Oredigger

Becca Flintoft
Committee Head
rflintoft@mines.edu

Philanthropy Focus Group

Committee Head
mghoagland@mines.edu

Publicity Committee

Jessie Hiatt
Committee Head
jhiatt@mymail.mines.edu

Student Conduct Board of Appeals

Derek Morgan
Committee Head
dmorgan@mines.edu

Intermodal Transportation Committee

Lisa Goberis
Committee Head 
lgoberis@mines.edu

Bylaws Committee

Desmond Mills
Committee Head 
desmondmills@mymail.mines.edu

Classroom Fee Committee

Sam Speigel
Committee Head 
sspiegel@mines.edu

CSM Alumni Foundation

Stu Bennett
Committee Head

Food Committee

Susan Fukushima
Committee Head
Susan.Fukushima@sodexo.com

Leadership Summit Committee

Kelsi Streich
Committee Head
kstreich@mines.edu

Parking Advisory Committee

Anna Welscott
Committee Head
awelscot@mines.edu

Public Safety

Greg Bohlan
Committee Head
gbohlen@mines.edu

RHA

Mary Elliot
Committee Head
mfelliot@mines.edu

Technology Fee Committee

Sara Schwarz  sschwarz@mines.edu 
and Micheal Erickson  erickson@mines.edu
Co-Committee Heads 

Undergraduate Student Government