Executive Branch


Executive Branch

The Executive Branch supports USG through various operational tasks and initiatives. These non voting members play various roles in supporting the Senate such as running events, overseeing the student fee allocations process, and meeting with Mines Leadership, community members and state legislators.


Meet your Executive Team


Jacob Moran 

Undergraduate Student Body President 



Anna Smith 

Undergraduate Student Body Vice President



Isabel Tanner



Juliana Dickson

Chief of Staff



Kenny Hora

Student Trustee



Ryan Kennett

Co-Director of Communications and Events




Co-Director of Communications and Events



Trevor Tong







Marilynn Gallegos

Assistant Director for Student Engagement





Derek Morgan

Dean of Students

Office of Student Life



Undergraduate Student Government